

परमाण् ऊर्जा शिक्षण संस्था

(परमाणु ऊर्जा विभाग, भारत सरकार के अधीन स्वायत्त निकाय) **ATOMIC ENERGY EDUCATION SOCIETY**

(An Autonomous Body under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India)

AEES/P&C/SP/SC-ST/2016/1703

20th July, 2016

Sub: Re-constitution of the special cell for SC/ST employees in AEES

The competent authority in AEES has re-constituted the special cell for the welfare of SC/ST employees in AEES.

The members of the committee are:

- Shri M D Adsul, DEO, Establishment-III & IV, BARC, Mumbai 1
- Shri A Sukumaran, DEO, Recruitment I & II, BARC, Mumbai
- Shri Pratap Singh, SO/E, TRP/NRB, BARC, Tarapur and Chairman, AIAESCTECC 3
- Shri Babu Ram, Vice-Principal, AEJC, Mumbai
- Shri N N Suresh Kumar, SA/E, Computer Division, BARC, Mumbai and Unit 5 Coordinator (BARC), AIAESCTECC
- Shri Uddhav Suryawanshi, PGT (SS), AEJC, Mumbai 6
- Shri Sunil Kanti Chakma, PGT, AECS-4, Mumbai
- Shri A Ganesan, Administrative Officer-II, AEES, Central Office, Mumbai 8
- 9 Shri Vinod Sonawane, TGT, AECS-5, Mumbai

The special cell will ensure due compliance of orders issued by Govt. of India on reservation policies from time to time in favour of SC/ST employees.

All Heads of AEC Schools/JC/Sections are requested to inform each and every staff member of their respective schools belonging to the SC/ST community that they may communicate their grievances, if any, to the Liaison Officer viz; Dr. Chinmoy Basu, Principal & Head, Academic Unit, AEES, Mumbai of the Special Cell through proper

It is also requested to bring the above information to the notice of all the staff members and obtain their signatures as acknowledgement of having read the circular. A copy of the acknowledgement thus obtained may please be sent to this office at the earliest for necessary action at this end.

Chief Administrative Officer

1. All Heads of AECS/JC

All Heads of Section, Central Office, AEES, Mumbai 2.